Picture Perfect

No special reason- I just love these pictures I took of her today!
5 Comments to “Picture Perfect”

  1. Awwww….I LOVE these pictures. She looks so imaginative and curious! Thanks for sharing!

  2. what an angel!!

  3. she has gotten so big! I am so glad to see you are in the blog world! Oh how we miss ALL OF YOU guys at church…enough said right?!? 🙂

    Love to see how big little Abby has gotten, super sweet

    Susan Y

  4. oh my gosh…Abby is so big! And she is soooo beautiful 🙂 We sure miss seeing yall!!!

  5. Kinda late with my comment, but had to tell you what a doll she really is! Takes after her mommy.
    Wonderful pictures at a wonderful time in her life, and yours. ENJOY!!

Leave a Reply

