Am I Still In Texas?


In my opinion, our area of Texas seems to either have incredibly hot weather or ice but the past two days have been simply beautiful. Even though I had strep throat, I spent hours yesterday playing in the dirt and planting new flowers. My reward was to wake up this morning and see that my tulips had bloomed!

One Comment to “Am I Still In Texas?”

  1. Except that tomorrow it may snow…

    Here’s a ridiculously humorous blog you “will” enjoy: http://quotation-marks.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

