Stage 1

You may remember from the original “funk” post I made that part of my defunking process is a 3 step hair plan. Today stage 1 was accomplished. Shorter and blonder. Stages 2 & 3 will happen in about 6 weeks. (Not the best picture of me but that’s understandable. I belong behind the camera, not in front of it!)

6 Comments to “Stage 1”

  1. love the new ‘do! very chic!

  2. sassy! love it!

  3. looks great!– can't wait for phases 2 & 3…. mom

  4. Love the cut, what are stages 2 and3? Should I be worried?

  5. I'm actually liking this stage so much I've thought of not following through on 2 & 3, but I'm still going to do it. They involve more color and less hair. Maggie, you have every right to be worried 🙂

  6. Okay…first of all, found your blog! Second of all, love your hair! It looks fantastic! Didn’t get to see you long enough at school the other day…hope you’re doing well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

