The Missing Name

Does anyone happen to be named or know someone named Winter?

See, I was thinking the other day (don’t try to trace my thoughts… you’ll end up in the fetal position) and I realized I’ve known women named: Spring, Summer, and Autumn.

I’m only missing one season and then I’ll have met a full year’s worth of people!

Tags:

3 Comments to “The Missing Name”

  1. I know one but he’s not a person- he was my big dog I named Winter because he’s all white!

  2. Yes, one of my professors at SFA was named Winter. Spelled Wynter. I forget her last name. I wasn’t in class much… Her first name made an impression on me because, like you, I only knew three of the seasons!

  3. there was a girl my freshman year at DBU…her name was Winter…

Leave a Reply

