In which a multitude of links send you to the same place

Stuff Christians Like is a permanent link on the side of my blog. If you’re ever looking for a heaping of humor with a dose of Christ, head on over there.

But just in case you have laundry to do and dinner to make and bills to pay, and the idea of finding that site in the alphabetical list on the right side of this page is overwhelming, I’m filling this post with hyperlinks!

That’s right, click on any one of these links and you’ll be taken straight to my all time favorite post by Jon- #512- Thinking You’re Naked.

This one has much less of the silly stuff and much more of the God stuff.

It made me think of my past and Abby’s future.

And I think you should read it.

That’s right- just click right here.

And then when the laundry’s done and the dinner is cooked and the bills are paid, read some of his more lighthearted writing and have a good laugh.

Tags: ,

4 Comments to “In which a multitude of links send you to the same place”

  1. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  2. Blast you Jeannie! I followed one of your blasted hyperlinks, read the blasted posting, and the blasted thing choked me up! How could you?!

    I’m gonna go read some more now…. <.<

    ^_^

  3. Great site this snowberrylife.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor πŸ™‚

  4. nice site this snowberrylife.wordpress.com formidable to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

