Green

I took a trip to Oregon last week. For all those who believe it rains all the time up there, you should know that the weather was perfect- 70’s and sunny. I don’t know that I’ve seen such beautiful shades of green anywhere else.

I swear the alleys up there put our botanical gardens to shame. Apparently beautiful flowers grow when there’s consistent rain and no scorching sun.

It’ll take me a while to go through the photos and get back in the swing of things around here, but for now I just wanted to say I’m home. And I miss Oregon already.

leaves

white flower

yellow flower

orange flower

blue flower

daisy

One Comment to “Green”

  1. And we wish you were back here right now!
    but next time, bring that little girl who was waiting on you down there. Love you lots!

Leave a Reply

