Challenging Myself- Day 1

In my quest to make the most of the next 10 weeks, I’ve decided to give myself another “photo a day” challenge like I did last year.

This time, I’m shooting (pun totally intended) for 60 days in a row.

I don’t promise they’ll be technically good. I don’t intend to only post pretty things. All I guarantee is that I’m going to be intentional about using my camera every day.

And because there’s no time like the present to start, here we go.

This statue is directly across from our house. And although she often looks silly with all the birds that perch on her head, today she just looked tough to me. Facing down the storm clouds all on her own. An impressive lady.

Day 1

Leave a Reply

