Falling Behind

Don’t worry. I haven’t quit the project yet. I took pictures yesterday, of course I did, but due to great conversation, live music, good food, and the Central Market patio, I didn’t get it posted.

First of all- when I went to wake my child from her nap, this is what I found. A kid with a pair of socks on both feet and hands. No one in our house has an explanation.

Four Socks

And then, I simply love the moon.

moon

I especially love how its light puts Christmas bulbs to shame.

moon & lights

Leave a Reply

