In Need of Fun

I’ve been grading papers nonstop all week. I miss my husband and my kid and my camera and food and friends and books.

With two more days of craziness to go, I thought I was going to lose my mind. So I took Abby out for a few pictures.

And while I have no time to even look through all the pictures now, I really needed to post something to this blog that doesn’t reflect my addiction to reality television.

feet

Abby

2 Comments to “In Need of Fun”

  1. That first picture is absolutely amazing. You are a marvelous photographer!

  2. 🙂 hugs and kisses to Abby (and her mom)…

Leave a Reply

