Happy 4th of July!

I love today. I love this holiday and all that it brings- patriotism, hot dogs, hamburgers, flags, snow cones, swimming, fireworks, picnics, and the smell of sunblock.

Sorry the blog has been a little slow the past week. Honestly, I’ve had the time to write but I’ve just chosen not to.

I’ve concentrated on a few more important things. Like watching my kid be fearless at the pool.

the beginningthe middlethe endafter

belly flop

I’ll be back to blogging after I soak all the fun out of this weekend that I can.

4 Comments to “Happy 4th of July!”

  1. What does patriotism smell like? 😉

  2. Oh Glo- it smells like teen spirit with a dash of charcoal 😉 And now, I’ll go back to reading and revising my own writing!

  3. She has great diving form! Heading for the olympics…!

  4. I LOVE THOSE PICTURES AT THE POOL. FEARLESS FOSDICK!!!!

Leave a Reply

