Sun Spots

I was scrolling through recent pics and my eye kept stopping on this one.

b&w blur

It’s nothing special. What I love is the background. It reminds me of an impressionist painting and if you know me well, you know I adore Monet.

I’m a horrible artist. Even stick figures are beyond my grasp. But I’m pretty sure if I were ever to study the art of painting, I’d try to recreate this on canvas and be done with it.

One Comment to “Sun Spots”

  1. This tiny little bird makes me think of someone who is raising their arms in praise to our wonderful God and Creator.

Leave a Reply

