Theology Thursday

Abby and I snuggled together on the couch. I couldn’t decide which Bible story to teach her so I chose a different direction.

I asked her a simple question: “What do you know about God?”

And she gave me the most perfect and simple of answers: “I know that He loves me even when I disobey.”

Ahh, pretty soon the teacher may be the student around here.

“I tell you the truth, anyone who will not receive the kingdom of God like a little child will never enter it.” Mark 10:15

Tags: ,

One Comment to “Theology Thursday”

  1. Sweet sweet girl!
    (the blog reader my be the student too…)

Leave a Reply

