Basics

You know those days when you want everything to slow down and be simple and calm and peaceful? I’ve been having those days for weeks on end now.

I’m learning how little things (like letting the sun dry the laundry) make it easier for me to breathe.

3 Comments to “Basics”

  1. Excellent excercise…bend, lift, reach. Excellent mental time-out. And it makes your clothes smell great, too!

  2. I have wanted Parker to make me a clothes line since we got married. We always hang our laundry outside back home and that is one of the things that I really miss. Maybe this summer I will get him to make me one

Leave a Reply

