Her Love Language…

Judging by her reaction to sending and receiving mail, she’s going to be a lover of words.

I understand her infatuation with pen and paper…

after all, who wouldn’t want a letter from my Granny?

4 Comments to “Her Love Language…”

  1. WELL, HOW IN THE WORLD DID SHE GET THAT LETTER WITH NO STREET ADDRESS ON THE ENVELOPE? I THINK GRANNY HAS SLOWED DOWN A BIT!!!

  2. YES, SHE HAS SLOWED DOWN. YOU BLOTTED OUT THE ADDRESS!! SILLY ME!

    • Ha! You’re still incredibly quick! I did blot it out 🙂 Pretty nifty, huh? I thought of it at the last minute. Just in case some random person decided to mail Abby something crazy… then I decided to blot yours out too 🙂

Leave a Reply

