Love.

It wasn’t intentional, but when I forced the camera upon Matt so that he could take a picture to prove I do exist in this family, Abby managed to use the time to make me laugh.

(Keri- I swear to you she was doing the cowboy dance of her own accord… I’ll have the doctor check her blood test to make sure she’s really mine!)

I don’t think there’s any other photo that so accurately captures what my life is like with this child.

Except, maybe this one.

Oh well.

Tags:

4 Comments to “Love.”

  1. you are so beautiful to me.
    both of you.
    I love you, mom

  2. and i love, love, LOVE this photo of you!

  3. Jeannie, I love the pictures with you in them. Keep forcing the camera on Matt!

  4. JUST TWO OF MY BEAUTIFUL GIRLS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

