Macro

I have a confession to make.

I have a new love.

Truthfully it’s an old flame that has been rekindled.

Who cares about semantics.

Back to the topic.

I love macro photography.

You may never see anything else from me again.

That is, once I buy a macro lens.

I took these holding my prime lens backwards in front of my camera.

Cheap? Yes.

Satisfying? Yes.

Easy? Nope.

So if you happen to have a macro lens recommendation (for Canon) please let me know.

Thank you.

4 Comments to “Macro”

  1. ARE YOU TELLING US THERE WILL BE NO MORE PICTURES OF MY BEAUTIFUL GR-GRANDBABY??? I WILL NOT ALLOW THIS, YOUNG LADY!!! MACRO PICS ARE VERY INTERESTING, BUT NOT NEARLY AS PRETTY AS ABBY. LOVE YA

  2. How do you hold a lense backwards and get such cool shots???

  3. I FORGOT TO ASK,”WHO DO THOSE FANTASTIC EYELASHES BELONG TO?”

    • Those would be Abby’s. I haven’t figured out how to hold a lens and camera backwards to take a photo of my own… yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

