In Only Ten Minutes

Abby made the following declarations:

Performing an impromptu dance: “I am going to teach ballet-ers how to dance.”

Noticing Matt looking at a design catalog: “Sometime you and me should teach Daddy how to read.”

After seeing me give Matt a quick kiss: “YUCK! I would never like to kiss a boy. Or a girl.”

And as we drove past a dead skunk: “Oooooh, I LOVE the smell of skunk.”

Tomorrow morning I have our first parent/teacher conference. Matt has advised I go in prepared for the worst so that I’ll hopefully be pleasantly surprised. I can only hope the teacher has a great sense of humor.

One Comment to “In Only Ten Minutes”

  1. YOU HAVE TO TELL ME HOW THE CONFERENCE WENT.

Leave a Reply

