Curls

She has been asking me to curl her hair for weeks, so this finally happened the other night.

The curls make her seem younger. And as soon as Matt saw her with rollers in her hair, he began calling her “Tiny Grandma”. Given those two points, I think I want her to sleep in sponge rollers for the rest of her life.

In other news, my child does the silliest dance. If she had even once watched an episode of Seinfeld, I’d swear she was trying to dance like Elaine. It is always spontaneous and it makes me laugh so hard that I’ve yet to have the video camera ready. But I did catch some still shots of her in action to give you an idea.

Tags: , ,

One Comment to “Curls”

  1. Abby makes me smile. 🙂

    I am so thankful that you have a good camera and that there is a great blog where you can post and share these pictures!

Leave a Reply

